All-Ireland Competitions
History
Setanta Cup
Programmes
Inter City Cup
North-South Cup
Blaxnit Cup
Irish News Cup
- - - -
Setanta Cup - 2009/10
Group A
- -
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Sligo Rovers
4
3
1
0
11
4
7
10
2
Cork City
4
1
1
2
3
8
-5
4
3
Cliftonville
4
1
0
3
5
7
-2
3
_ _ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______
Results
Saturday, 29th August, 2009
Cork City
1-0
Cliftonville
-
Saturday, 19th September, 2009
Sligo Rovers
2-2
Cork City
-
Saturday, 3rd October, 2009
Cliftonville
2-3
Sligo Rovers
-
Monday, 22nd February, 2010
Cork City
OFF
Sligo Rovers
Sligo Rovers awarded 3-0 win
Friday, 26th February, 2010
Sligo Rovers
3-0
Cliftonville
-
Saturday, 13th March, 2010
Cliftonville
OFF
Cork City
Cliftonville awarded 3-0 win
Group B
- -
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Bohemians
4
2
2
0
6
3
3
8
2
Glentoran
4
1
2
1
5
5
0
5
3
Coleraine
4
0
2
2
3
6
-3
2
_ _ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______
Results
Saturday, 29th August, 2009
Glentoran
1-2
Bohemians
-
Saturday, 19th September, 2009
Coleraine
0-0
Glentoran
-
Tuesday, 6th October, 2009
Bohemians
0-0
Coleraine
-
Tuesday, 3rd November, 2009
Glentoran
3-2
Coleraine
-
Saturday, 27th February, 2010
Coleraine
1-3
Bohemians
-
Saturday, 13th March, 2010
Bohemians
1-1
Glentoran
-
Group C
- -
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Linfield
4
2
2
0
6
2
4
8
2
St. Patrick's Athletic
4
1
2
1
5
3
2
5
3
Derry City
4
0
2
2
2
8
-6
2
_ _ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______ _______
Results
Tuesday, 22nd September, 2009
Derry City
1-1
St. Patrick's Athletic
-
Saturday, 3rd October, 2009
Linfield
1-1
Derry City
-
Tuesday, 10th November, 2009
St. Patrick's Athletic
OFF
Derry City
St. Patrick's Athletic awarded 3-0 win
Saturday, 27th February, 2010
Derry City
OFF
Linfield
Linfield awarded 3-0 win
Friday, 26th February, 2010
St. Patrick's Athletic
1-1
Linfield
-
Saturday, 13th March, 2010
Linfield
1-0
St. Patrick's Athletic
-
SEMI FINALS FIRST LEG
Saturday, 3rd April, 2010 Venue: ????
Bohemians
2-1
Linfield
Bohemians
Team???
Subs:
Goalscorers: ??

Linfield
Team???
Subs:
Goalscorers: ??
Tuesday, 13th April, 2010 Venue: ????
St. Patrick's Athletic
4-1
Sligo Rovers
St. Patrick's Athletic
Team???
Subs:
Goalscorers: ??

Sligo Rovers
Team???
Subs:
Goalscorers: ??
SEMI FINAL SECOND LEG
Saturday, 17th April, 2010 Venue: ????
Sligo Rovers
1-2
St. Patrick's Athletic
Sligo Rovers
Team???
Subs:
Goalscorers: ??

St. Patrick's Athletic
Team???
Subs:
Goalscorers: ??

St. Patrick's Athletic won 6-2 on aggregate
Monday, 19th April, 2010 Venue: ????
Linfield
0-1
Bohemians
Linfield
Team???
Subs:
Goalscorers: ??

Bohemians
Team???
Subs:
Goalscorers: ??

Bohemians win 3-1 on aggregate
FINAL
Saturday, 15th May, 2010 Venue: Tallaght Stadium, Dublin, Republic Of Ireland
Bohemians
1-0
St. Patrick's Athletic
Bohemians
Team???
Subs:??
Goalscorer: Anto Murphy 24

St. Patrick's Athletic
Team???
Subs:??
Notes
*
**
***
Help expand this All-Ireland area by sending in information
Past Results, Match Reports, Photos, Programmes, Etc, Email here