Back to mainpage
Recordings 1956


Jam session at Sun Studio, December 1956

Instrumental (1:44)
Love Me Tender (instrumental) (1:02)
Jingle Bells (instrumental) (1:57)
White Christmas (instrumental) (2:05)
Reconsider Baby (2:45)
Don't Be Cruel (2:20)
Paralyzed (3:00)
Don't Be Cruel (0:36)
There's No Place Like Home (3:36)
When The Saints Go Marchin' In (2:18)
Softly And Tenderly (2:42)
When God Dips His Love In My Heart (0:23)
Just A Little Talk With Jesus (4:09)
Jesus Walked That Lonesome Valley (3:28)
I Shall Not Be Moved (3:49)
Peace In The Valley (1:33)
Down By The Riverside (2:26)
I'm With A Crowd But So Alone (1:16)
Farther Along (2:08)
Blessed Jesus (Hold My Hand) (1:26)
As We Travel Along The Jericho Road (0:52)
I Just Can't Make It By Myself (1:04)
Little Cabin Home On The Hill (0:46)
Summertime Is Past And Gone (0:14)
I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling (0:36)
Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong (0:28)
Keeper Of The Key (2:08) [Carl Perkins]
Crazy Arms (0:17)
Don't Forbid Me (1:19)
Too Much Monkey Business (0:05)
Brown Eyed Handsome Man (1:14)
Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind (0:37)
Brown Eyed Handsome Man (1:53)
Don't Forbid Me (0:50)
You Belong To My Heart (1:10)
Is It So Strange (1:21)
That's When Your Heartaches Begin (4:58)
Brown Eyed Handsome Man (0:17)
Rip It Up (0:23)
I'm Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye (0:55)
Crazy Arms (3:36)
That's My Desire (2:02)
End Of The Road (1:44)
Black Bottom Stomp (1:11)
You're The Only Star In My Blue Heaven (1:12)
Elvis Says Goodbye(0:40)

Back to BMG news

Main Menu
Official News
Import News
Session Notes
Autumn 1974
June 1975
Summer 1976
Complete 1977