Updated September 19, 2000

 
 

Permanent Missions to the United Nations -
New York - Email addresses

 

 
 

 

Permanent Mission of Afghanistan afghanistan@un.int
Permanent Mission of Albania
albania@un.int
Permanent Mission of Algeria
algeria@un.int
Permanent Mission of Andorra
andorra@un.int
Permanent Mission of Angola
angola@un.int
Permanent Mission of Antigua and Barbuda
antigua@un.int
Permanent Mission of Argentina
argentina@un.int
Permanent Mission of Armenia
armenia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Australia
australia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Austria
austria@un.int
Permanent Mission of Azerbaijan
azerbaijan@un.int
Permanent Mission of the Bahamas
bahamas@un.int
Permanent Mission of Bahrain
bahrain@un.int
Permanent Mission of Bangladesh
bangladesh@un.int
Permanent Mission of Barbados
barbados@un.int
Permanent Mission of Belarus
belarus@un.int
Permanent Mission of Belgium
belgium@un.int
Permanent Mission of Belize
belize@un.int
Permanent Mission of Benin
benin@un.int
Permanent Mission of Bhutan
bhutan@un.int
Permanent Mission of Bolivia
bolivia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Bosnia and Herzegovina
bosnia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Botswana
botswana@un.int
Permanent Mission of Brazil
braun@delbrasonu.org
Permanent Mission of Brunei Darussalam
brunei@un.int 
Permanent Mission of Bulgaria
bulgaria@un.int
Permanent Mission of Burkina Faso
burkinafaso@un.int
Permanent Mission of Burundi
burundi@un.int
Permanent Mission of Cambodia
cambodia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Cameroon
cameroon@un.int 
Permanent Mission of Canada
canada@un.int
Permanent Mission of Cape Verde
capeverde@un.int
Permanent Mission of the Central African Republic
caf@un.int
Permanent Mission of Chad
chad@un.int
Permanent Mission of Chile
chile@un.int
Permanent Mission of China
china@un.int
Permanent Mission of Colombia
colombia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Comoros
comoros@un.int
Permanent Mission of Congo
congo@un.int
Permanent Mission of Costa Rica
costarica@un.int
Permanent Mission of Cote d'Ivoire
ivorycoast@un.int
Permanent Mission of Croatia
croatia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Cuba
cuba@un.int
Permanent Mission of Cyprus
cyprus@un.int
Permanent Mission of the Czech Republic
czechrepublic@un.int
Permanent Mission of the Democratic Republic of Congo
drcongo@un.int
Permanent Mission of Denmark
denmark@un.int
Permanent Mission of Djibouti
djibouti@nyct.net
Permanent Mission of Dominica
dominica@un.int
Permanent Mission of the Dominican Republic
dr@un.int
Permanent Mission of Ecuador
ecuador@un.int
Permanent Mission of Egypt
egypt@un.int
Permanent Mission of El Salvador
elsalvador@un.int
Permanent Mission of Equatorial Guinea
eqguinea@un.int
Permanent Mission of Eritrea
eritrea@un.int
Permanent Mission of Estonia
estonia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Ethiopia
ethiopia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Fiji
fiji@un.int
Permanent Mission of Finland
finland@un.int
Permanent Mission of France
france@un.int
Permanent Mission of Gabon
gabon@un.int
Permanent Mission of Gambia
gambia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Georgia
georgia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Germany
germany@un.int
Permanent Mission of Ghana
ghana@un.int
Permanent Mission of Greece
greece@un.int
Permanent Mission of Grenada
grenada@un.int
Permanent Mission of Guatemala
guatemala@un.int
Permanent Mission of Guinea
guinea@un.int
Permanent Mission of Guinea-Bissau
guinea-bissau@un.int
Permanent Mission of Guyana
guyana@un.int
Permanent Mission of Haiti
haiti@un.int
Permanent Mission of Honduras
honduras@un.int
Permanent Mission of Hungary
hungary@un.int
Permanent Mission of Iceland
iceland@un.int 
Permanent Mission of India
india@un.int
Permanent Mission of Indonesia
indonesia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Iran
iran@un.int
Permanent Mission of Iraq
iraq@un.int
Permanent Mission of Ireland
ireland@un.int
Permanent Mission of Israel
israel@un.int 
Permanent Mission of Italy
italy@un.int
Permanent Mission of Jamaica
jamaica@un.int
Permanent Mission of Japan
japan@un.int
Permanent Mission of Jordan
jordan@un.int
Permanent Mission of Kazakhstan
kazakhstan@un.int
Permanent Mission of Kenya
kenya@un.int
Permanent Mission of the Dem. People's Republic of Korea
dprk@un.int
Permanent Mission of the Republic of Korea
korea@un.int
Permanent Mission of Kuwait
kuwait@un.int
Permanent Mission of Kyrgyzstan
kyrgyzstan@un.int
Permanent Mission of Lao P. Dem. Republic
laos@un.int
Permanent Mission of Latvia
latvia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Lebanon
lebanon@un.int
Permanent Mission of Lesotho
lesotho@un.int
Permanent Mission of Liberia
liberia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Libya
libya@un.int
Permanent Mission of Liechtenstein
liechtenstein@un.int
Permanent Mission of Lithuania
lithuania@un.int
Permanent Mission of Luxembourg
luxembourg@un.int
Permanent Mission of the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
macedonia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Madagascar
madagascar@un.int
Permanent Mission of Malawi
malawi@un.int
Permanent Mission of Malaysia
malaysia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Maldives
maldives@un.int
Permanent Mission of Mali
mali@un.int
Permanent Mission of Malta
http://www.un.int/malta@un.int
Permanent Mission of Marshall Islands
marshallislands@un.int
Permanent Mission of Mauritania
mauritania@un.int
Permanent Mission of Mauritius
mauritius@un.int
Permanent Mission of Mexico
mexico@un.int
Permanent Mission of the Federated States of Micronesia
micronesia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Moldova
moldova@un.int
Permanent Mission of Monaco
monaco@un.int
Permanent Mission of Mongolia
mongolia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Morocco
morocco@un.int
Permanent Mission of Mozambique
mozambique@un.int
Permanent Mission of Myanmar
myanmar@un.int
Permanent Mission of Namibia
namibia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Nepal
nepal@un.int
Permanent Mission of Netherlands
netherlands@un.int
Permanent Mission of New Zealand
newzealand@un.int
Permanent Mission of Nicaragua
nicaragua@un.int
Permanent Mission of Niger
niger@un.int
Permanent Mission of Nigeria
nigeria@un.int
Permanent Mission of Norway
delun@mfa.no
Permanent Mission of Oman
oman@un.int
Permanent Mission of Pakistan
pakistan@un.int
Permanent Mission of Palau
palau@un.int
Permanent Mission of Panama
panama@un.int
Permanent Mission of Papua New Guinea
png@un.int
Permanent Mission of Paraguay
paraguay@un.int
Permanent Mission of Peru
peru@un.int
Permanent Mission of the Philippines
philippines@un.int
Permanent Mission of Poland
poland@un.int
Permanent Mission of Portugal
portugal@un.int
Permanent Mission of Qatar
qatar@un.int
Permanent Mission of Romania
romania@un.int
Permanent Mission of Rwanda
rwanda@un.int
Permanent Mission of the Russian Federation
rusun@un.int
Permanent Mission of Samoa
samoa@un.int
Permanent Mission of San Marino
sanmarino@un.int
Permanent Mission of Sao Tome and Principe
stp@un.int
Permanent Mission of Saudi Arabia
saudiarabia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Senegal
senegal@un.int
Permanent Mission of Seychelles
seychelles@un.int
Permanent Mission of Sierra Leone
sierraleone@un.int
Permanent Mission of Singapore
singapore@un.int
Permanent Mission of Slovakia
slovakia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Slovenia
slovenia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Solomon Islands
solomonislands@un.int
Permanent Mission of Somalia
somalia@un.int
Permanent Mission of South Africa
southafrica@un.int
Permanent Mission of Spain
spain@un.int
Permanent Mission of Sri Lanka
srilanka@un.int
Permanent Mission of St. Kitts and Nevis
stkn@un.int
Permanent Mission of St. Lucia
stlucia@un.int
Permanent Mission of St. Vincent & the Grenadines
stvg@un.int
Permanent Mission of Sudan
sudan@un.int
Permanent Mission of Suriname
suriname@un.int
Permanent Mission of Swaziland
swaziland@un.int
Permanent Mission of Sweden
sweden@un.int
Permanent Mission of the Syrian Arab Republic
syria@un.int
Permanent Mission of Tajikistan
tajikistan@un.int
Permanent Mission of Thailand
thailand@un.int
Permanent Mission of Togo
togo@un.int
Permanent Mission of Trinidad and Tobago
tto@un.int
Permanent Mission of Tunisia
tunisia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Turkey
turkey@un.int
Permanent Mission of Turkmenistan
turkmenistan@un.int
Permanent Mission of Uganda
uganda@un.int
Permanent Mission of Ukraine
ukraine@un.int
Permanent Mission of the United Arab Emirates
uae@un.int
Permanent Mission of the United Republic of Tanzania
tanzania@un.int
Permanent Mission of The United Kingdom
uk@un.int
Permanent Mission of the United States of America
usa@un.int
Permanent Mission of Uruguay
uruguay@un.int
Permanent Mission of Uzbekistan
uzbekistan@un.int
Permanent Mission of Vanuatu
vanuatu@un.int 
Permanent Mission of Venezuela
venezuela@un.int
Permanent Mission of Viet Nam
vietnam@un.int
Permanent Mission of Yemen
yemen@un.int
Permanent Mission of Yugoslavia
yugoslavia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Zambia
zambia@un.int
Permanent Mission of Zimbabwe
zimbabwe@un.int

 

Permanent Observer Mission of the  Asian-African Legal Consultative Commitee aalcc@un.int
Permanent Observer Mission of the Caribbean Community caribcomun@un.int 
Permanent Observer Mission of the International Committee of the Red Cross
RedCrossCommittee@un.int  
Permanent Observer Mission of the European Community
ec@un.int 
Permanent Observer Mission of the Francophonie
francophonie@un.int
Permanent Observer Mission of the Holy See holysee@un.int 
Permanent Observer Mission of the International Federation of the Red Cross
redcross@un.int
Permanent Observer Mission of the International Labour Organization ilo@un.int 
Permanent Observer Mission of the International Seabed Authority
isa@un.int 
Permanent Observer Mission of the International Tribunal for the Law of the Sea
seaun@un.int 
Permanent Observer Mission of the League of Arab States
las@un.int 
Permanent Observer Mission of the Organization of African Unity oau@un.int 
Permanent Observer Mission of the Organization of Islamic Conference
oic@un.int 
Permanent Observer Mission of the Sovereign Military Order of Malta
sm-malta@un.int 
Permanent Observer Mission of Switzerland
switzerland@un.int
Permanent Observer Mission of the Palestinian National Authority
palun@undp.org

 

| Web Pages |