"Ridin' Out The Dark"
(SPV Records 084-88292 - CD-1990)

01. Johnny Cool
02. No Spitting On The Bus
03. No Money Down
04. Don't Trade Me In
05. Let There Be Bop
06. The Chain

07. Personal Problem
(Applause And Anouncement

08. Speed Kills
(Applause And Talk Intro)

09. Harley Davidson
10. Motorcycle
11. Triumph Bonneville
12. Eddy Vortex

Steve Gibbons - lead vocals, rhythm guitar
P.J. Wright -
guitar, vocals
Brendan Day - drums
Brian Bedham - bass, vocals

Jock Evans - ("drinks Bank's mild and wishes you all the best")

Steve's releases

Sleeve design by Steve Gibbons.